• Mini-Chat
User avatar
mako89 - Mon Jul 06, 2020 10:42 am
Spam bots make this place very active thank you very much
User avatar
vanity - Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:35 am
Hmmmm yes it does seem we have some spam bots. I will see what I can do to stop them registering, but I am somewhat hesitant to believe I can actually do anything because this is such an old forum :|
User avatar
vanity - Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:39 am
I disabled registrations... I feel like if they haven't registered in the past 10 years then it is probably beyond likely that they will sign up now :p
User avatar
nakimushi - Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:01 pm
well done =)
User avatar
mako89 - Fri Jul 17, 2020 12:51 pm
Some friends came here hoping to sign up but ended up being very disappointed. I think they quit the internet.
User avatar
spongebob99 - Fri Jul 17, 2020 3:37 pm
Tell them we have a discord server :)
User avatar
LjSevern - Mon Jul 20, 2020 9:19 am
What's the link for the discord server?
User avatar
mako89 - Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:01 am
Don't click their links. It's Sbob's dickpic or V2 singing Never gonna give you up.
User avatar
spongebob99 - Mon Jul 27, 2020 4:53 pm
Too late, we got'em already
User avatar
spongebob99 - Mon Jul 27, 2020 4:53 pm
Come mako
User avatar
mako89 - Mon Aug 03, 2020 5:49 am
I've been lured by strange men too many times already.
User avatar
spongebob99 - Wed Aug 05, 2020 2:59 am
;)
User avatar
LjSevern - Fri Aug 07, 2020 6:37 pm
I just got some PM from some spam bot - "by Natashalurdy » 04 Aug 2020 11:29 am"
User avatar
nakimushi - Sat Aug 08, 2020 11:39 am
Me too
User avatar
soulseeker4 - Mon Aug 10, 2020 7:17 pm
Strange people. They probably had nothing better to do than self quarantine at home. Probably.
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login

cron

Who is online

In total there are 12 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 10 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 220 on Mon Jan 13, 2020 6:52 pm

Registered users: esprit, jam_sail
Legend: *The Flusher*, Eve, Fleet Leaders, Fleet Members, Friends/Alliances, TNF

Statistics

Total posts 47656 • Total topics 4766 • Total members 1388 • Our newest member iaqodoogo