• Mini-Chat
User avatar
mako89 - Wed Jan 01, 2020 8:54 pm
Happy New Year.
User avatar
mako89 - Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:46 am
Rumors of a new nation in NF?
User avatar
spongebob99 - Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:44 pm
A little late for that now I think
User avatar
mako89 - Thu Feb 20, 2020 11:17 am
Apparently still kicking. I guess China got added?
User avatar
spongebob99 - Thu Feb 20, 2020 1:57 pm
Gotta appease emperor pooh
User avatar
mako89 - Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:51 am
It would give their main playerbase a bit of a boost.. Wonder what characteristics they have..
User avatar
spongebob99 - Sun Mar 01, 2020 8:38 pm
Oppression :D
User avatar
mako89 - Tue Mar 03, 2020 3:29 am
After 5mins, you don't get premium, ship just starts to take on damage?
User avatar
hachioji - Tue Mar 03, 2020 4:20 am
oh shit, this homepage still existed...
User avatar
spongebob99 - Thu Mar 05, 2020 7:48 pm
That could work
User avatar
spongebob99 - Wed Mar 18, 2020 5:02 am
i took a look at the roster and i recognized like 3 names lol
User avatar
mako89 - Wed Mar 18, 2020 11:39 am
Quite the turnover but better to start sooner than later. Still think the owner is part of the problem though.
User avatar
spongebob99 - Thu Mar 19, 2020 10:30 pm
haven't watched hockey at all since karlsson was traded
User avatar
mako89 - Sat Mar 21, 2020 1:02 am
Well watching the Sens without Karlsson is equal to seeing him in SJ. Nowhere to be seen. Absolutely dreadful. Injured or a complete liability. Hope he regains his form next year.
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login  •  Register

cron

Who is online

In total there are 19 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 19 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 220 on Mon Jan 13, 2020 6:52 pm

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: *The Flusher*, Eve, Fleet Leaders, Fleet Members, Friends/Alliances, TNF

Statistics

Total posts 46644 • Total topics 3811 • Total members 298 • Our newest member kvadrViz