• Mini-Chat
User avatar
spongebob99 - Mon Jul 27, 2020 4:53 pm
Too late, we got'em already
User avatar
spongebob99 - Mon Jul 27, 2020 4:53 pm
Come mako
User avatar
mako89 - Mon Aug 03, 2020 5:49 am
I've been lured by strange men too many times already.
User avatar
spongebob99 - Wed Aug 05, 2020 2:59 am
;)
User avatar
LjSevern - Fri Aug 07, 2020 6:37 pm
I just got some PM from some spam bot - "by Natashalurdy » 04 Aug 2020 11:29 am"
User avatar
nakimushi - Sat Aug 08, 2020 11:39 am
Me too
User avatar
soulseeker4 - Mon Aug 10, 2020 7:17 pm
Strange people. They probably had nothing better to do than self quarantine at home. Probably.
User avatar
mako89 - Thu Oct 08, 2020 12:14 pm
Looks like the bots have calmed down a bit
User avatar
nakimushi - Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:29 pm
Just finished watching "The Boys" season two, a great television series about super heroes. Anyone knows?
User avatar
vanity - Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:51 am
I haven't watched the boys yet... it seems to be very popular though. I did watch the most recent borat and that was.... something
User avatar
mako89 - Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:33 am
Something about the two of you watching a show called "the boys" worries me. Are there a lot of scoutmasters and Catholic Priests involved? (J/K of course, I haven't watched but seen trailers)
User avatar
nakimushi - Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:37 am
ha ha ha mako^^
User avatar
botchok - Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:25 am
Hello guys and gheydans!!!!
User avatar
botchok - Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:26 am
Hope everybody is safe from covid19
User avatar
mako89 - Mon Nov 23, 2020 1:33 pm
Hey Botch, hope you are well. ~ and that goes for everyone else as well.
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login

cron

Who is online

In total there are 14 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 13 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 220 on Mon Jan 13, 2020 6:52 pm

Registered users: jam_sail
Legend: *The Flusher*, Eve, Fleet Leaders, Fleet Members, Friends/Alliances, TNF

Statistics

Total posts 47505 • Total topics 4619 • Total members 1388 • Our newest member iaqodoogo