• Mini-Chat
User avatar
nakimushi - Mon May 04, 2020 8:36 am
LjSevern! Long time no see :D Hope your´re doing fine!
User avatar
LjSevern - Fri May 08, 2020 11:09 pm
Great actually. Just got headhunted for a new job in London. Also just got my accounts back tonight after Vick deleted them so might see you ingame sometime
User avatar
nakimushi - Sat May 09, 2020 10:09 am
Sounds great. Best wishes to you! =D
User avatar
mako89 - Mon Jun 01, 2020 4:00 am
Greetings again!
KYJelly - Thu Jun 04, 2020 2:12 am
Hello noops! Hope everyone is staying safe during these interesting times...
User avatar
nakimushi - Thu Jun 04, 2020 1:41 pm
Wow the site is up again. Thx Van!
User avatar
vanity - Fri Jun 05, 2020 7:17 am
Yeah sorry, I just switched web provider to a hopefully much more reliable one :p
User avatar
mako89 - Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:44 am
Feels like you're not taking this fleet leader thing very seriously
User avatar
spongebob99 - Tue Jun 16, 2020 4:23 pm
Looks like we got some spambots
User avatar
mako89 - Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:28 am
I deleted a lot already.. I think I deserve 99000 bells for my time
User avatar
spongebob99 - Wed Jun 17, 2020 4:26 pm
Come on discord, it's more active
User avatar
mako89 - Mon Jul 06, 2020 10:42 am
Spam bots make this place very active thank you very much
User avatar
vanity - Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:35 am
Hmmmm yes it does seem we have some spam bots. I will see what I can do to stop them registering, but I am somewhat hesitant to believe I can actually do anything because this is such an old forum :|
User avatar
vanity - Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:39 am
I disabled registrations... I feel like if they haven't registered in the past 10 years then it is probably beyond likely that they will sign up now :p
User avatar
nakimushi - Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:01 pm
well done =)
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login

Who is online

In total there are 5 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 220 on Mon Jan 13, 2020 6:52 pm

Registered users: jam_sail
Legend: *The Flusher*, Eve, Fleet Leaders, Fleet Members, Friends/Alliances, TNF

Statistics

Total posts 47483 • Total topics 4603 • Total members 1388 • Our newest member iaqodoogo