• Mini-Chat
User avatar
nakimushi - Fri Dec 04, 2020 11:15 pm
Corona sucks, but I think it´s not much more than an ordinary flu.
User avatar
werrty - Mon Dec 21, 2020 7:51 am
we are all still hanging out in the ghey discord chat which is a little bit more active since its a IM platform though, feel free to pop by over there
User avatar
maistral_ - Tue Dec 22, 2020 4:02 pm
I can't imagine that this forum is still alive. Hello.
User avatar
werrty - Thu Dec 24, 2020 1:00 am
3 cheers to vantitities for keeping it up so us homogheys can pop by and hang.
User avatar
werrty - Thu Dec 24, 2020 1:00 am
oh and happy holidays noops
User avatar
nakimushi - Fri Dec 25, 2020 4:46 am
merry christmas you all!
User avatar
nakimushi - Fri Jan 01, 2021 6:40 pm
Happy New Year =)
User avatar
spongebob99 - Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:26 am
would appreciate if you guys take a look at this
User avatar
mako89 - Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:23 pm
!
User avatar
mako89 - Tue Apr 20, 2021 11:37 am
!
User avatar
megabstr - Fri May 07, 2021 7:38 am
!! hi
User avatar
mako89 - Wed May 12, 2021 3:08 am
Everyone alive? What happened to NF? lol
User avatar
nakimushi - Sat May 15, 2021 2:14 pm
NF is dead again -.-
User avatar
nakimushi - Tue Jul 13, 2021 1:52 pm
Congrats to Italy for winning the European Championship final! Was a thrilling game to watch.
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login

cron

Who is online

In total there are 19 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 18 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 222 on Mon Jul 19, 2021 6:35 pm

Registered users: jam_sail
Legend: *The Flusher*, Eve, Fleet Leaders, Fleet Members, Friends/Alliances, TNF

Statistics

Total posts 47513 • Total topics 4620 • Total members 1388 • Our newest member iaqodoogo